Beauty · Influenster · Product Review · Uncategorized · Voxbox

Spirit VoxBox Review

I was lucky to receive the awesome Spirit VoxBox from Influenster a few weeks ago! I loved all of the products inside and was so excited to try them. Here are all the goodies I received and what I thought of each one!

  1. Yogi Tea: I received the Green Tea Kombucha and Green Tea Blueberry slim lite teas and, already being a fan of Yogi tea previously, I have to say I loved both of these!Processed with VSCO with f2 presetOut of all the Yogi Tea products I have tried, these two were defintely up there on my list of favorites. I’m a green tea lover as it is, so it was nice to try these out
  2. Snickers Crisper: Snickers have always been one of my favorite indulgences and I was excited to try this new Snickers product.I liked that there were two serving sizes so you can eat half and save the rest for laterIMG_1804.JPG
  3. NYC Lovatics by Demi Lip & Cheek tint: I wasn’t sure about this product as a cheeck tint, but as a lip tint it was okay and I liked the color. However, I wasn’t really a fan of the liquid and putting it on my lips and cheeks felt kind of strange. Overall, I liked it as a lip tint but not so much as a cheek tintIMG_2109
  4. SweetSpot Labs Wipettes (Grapefruit Verbana and Neroli Manarin scented): These were so perfect for on-the-go and I kept them in my purse. I really liked both scents and I love that these wipettes are natural. Definitely very refreshing and I would buy this product next time.

*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes

Leave a Reply

