Beauty · Product Review

St. Ives VoxBox Review

IMG_0758This post is long overdue as I received this Influenster VoxBox a few months ago, but I figured it’s better late than never, right?

I was so excited to receive this box because St. Ives is a brand that I have loved and used for quite a long time. I love that their products are all natural. The box came with three full sized products to test out in exchange for my review: An oatmeal face scrub and mask, an exfoliating body wash, and a pear nectar & soy body lotion.

  1. The Oatmeal Scrub + Mask: I absolutely love the oatmeal face scrub. It has a great, natural scent and it makes my face feel incredibly soft and refreshed. Being that it is winter, the exfoliating quality of this scrub has made my skin smooth and rejuvenated.
  2. The Pink Lemon & Mandarin Exfoliating Body Wash: I have actually used this product before but it is one of my favorites to use in the summer time. It has a nice tropical, fresh scent and it makes my skin incredibly smooth as it exfoliates away dry skin
  3. The Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion: I have used several of St. Ives lotions before and I was really excited to try out this new scent. I found that it’s incredibly light and non-greasy and the scent is also light and fresh. I think it would be a great lotion to use in the summer, however, because I’ve been finding that it hasn’t been enough to moisturize my dry skin during the cold winter months

All in all, I loved these products and I was so excited to receive them from Influenster as St. Ives is one of my favorite brands!

 

Leave a Reply

